School Delivery Schedule

Classic Designs offers free delivery to schools outside of San Francisco throughout the year! If your school offers school delivery, the coupon code will be located in the second item slot after you go through our school search and select your child’s gender and grade. Orders must be placed by 3pm on the “ORDER BY DATE” to ensure delivery on the Delivery Date.

DELIVERY DATE ORDER BY DATE
Fri, August 26, 2022 Tues, August 23, 2022
Fri, September 2, 2022 Tues, August 30, 2022
Fri, September 16, 2022 Tues, September 13, 2022
Fri, September 30, 2022 Tues, September 27, 2022
Fri, October 14, 2022 Tues, October 11, 2022
Fri, October 28, 2022 Tues, October 25, 2022
Fri, November 4, 2022 Tues, November 1, 2022
Fri, November 18, 2022  Tues, November 15, 2022
Fri, December 2, 2022 Tues, November 29, 2022
Fri, December 16, 2022* Tues, December 13, 2022*
Fri, January 6, 2023 Tues, January 3, 2023
Fri, January 20, 2023 Tues, January 17, 2023
Fri, February 3, 2023 Tues, January 31, 2023
Fri, February 17, 2023 Tues, February 14, 2023
Fri, March 3, 2023 Tues, February 28, 2023
Fri, March 17, 2023 Tues, March 14, 2023
Fri, March 31, 2023 Tues, March 28, 2023
Fri, April 14, 2023* Tues, April 11, 2023
Fri, April 28, 2023 Tues, April 25, 2023
Fri, May 12, 2023 Tues, May 9, 2023
Fri, May 26, 2023* Tues, May 23, 2023*

*Some dates may be changed on a moments notice based on school opening/closing dates

Look for the symbol below among your school’s items for instructions on how to enter the free shipping code!

Top